Watching Way Too Much TV For You!

adam-lambertThis is plain and simple. Adam freaking Lambert is this year’s American Idol in my book. He is just such a great singer and every week brings a new version of a great song that blows me out of my chair. Tonight was just another explain of why. He took “Born to be Wild” and made it electrifyingly amazing. Watch this quick youtube version below. Will update with better video when available.

But was tonight his best week? That honor so far goes to last week’s Mad World. Another hot performance tonight was Kris Allen who gave a fantastic version of a great song from the movie Once, Falling Slowly. Check out the video below.

Comments on: "Adam Lambert = This Year’s American Idol?" (15)

  1. why shouldn’t he win?? he is soooo hot and he is an awesome singer and actor!

  2. Adam Lambert WILL be the next American Idol. He is so ahead of everybody else. Way out of their leage. And who cares if he’s theatrical and dramatic? I like and that’s who he is. Last night’s performance for the Rat Pack night, was amazing! He held out the one note for 9 seconds! I don’t know why he surprises me, he is so good and I know it, but everytime his beautiful voice melts my heart. I love you Adam! 🙂

  3. I LOVE ADAM said:

    My god. Im so speechless after i hear him perform. I just dont get how someone can have such an amazing voice… im 99.9999999999999999999% Adam is gonna win. Not to mention he is the hottest guy on earth too?? All u haters r just jealous of him and u need to quit telling lies k?

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE ADAM FOREVER ❤

  4. KELLY LAMBERT said:

    Adam lambert is the best idol in the history of america. i no every song he sings the way he sang them and even when he flips his hair. i have 97 pictures of him on my phone. i must say, im crazy obsessed!!!

  5. lamberts #1 fantasy said:

    i am so in love with adam lambert! he is the sexiest man i have ever seen in my life!!!!!!he is so perfect! i cannot even breathe when he sings. he is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo dreamy mmmmm mmmmm yummy! call me adam i love you

  6. AlwaysAlliee said:

    but he is ggaaayyyy noooo!!! y y y???? i wanna marry hiimmmm!!!! y y y??

  7. jennifer said:

    OMG WHY IS HE GAY NO NO NO NO HES MY MAN NO HE CANT BE GAY NO NO NO I WONT LET HIM BE GAY WHEN HE MEETS ME HE WONT B GAY ANYMORE 🙂

  8. AlwaysAlliee said:

    Hey!!! when he meets me i will make him sooo STRAIGHT he wont be able to bend down…..
    just wait for me ADAM you’ll be surprised by wat i can do to gay men!!!!

  9. We love u adam u r so sexy marry me please and my friend marcella to
    Love makiah and marcella

  10. adamlover21 said:

    OMG ADAM IS SO FREAKIN HAWT. THERE IS NO WAY A GUY THAT SEXY CAN B GAY :->

  11. AlwaysAlliee said:

    most of the hot men in the world that most girls want are taken or gay…. he is gay but i will always love him…
    if he doesnt fucking win idol i will fucking be pissed!!!

  12. I LOVE U 4 EVER ADAM.YOU ROCK!

  13. y.du.u.say.hes.gay said:

    he is not gay
    just because he wears makeup and tight jeans dosnt mean he is gay!
    that is the style of rock
    he is a rock singer
    he is not gay

  14. Um, yeah girls, he’s gay. Get a life. Jesus.

Leave a Reply

