Watching Way Too Much TV For You!

Bunch of new television tonight, what I will be watching is…….

The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

 

Big Bang Theory/How I Met Your Mother – 8/7c on CBS  For me watching one of these amazing comedies on CBS, means watching both of these amazing comedies on CBS. Big Bang is a geek-fest with a heart that is so big I love every moment and How I Met Your Mother is a sweet journey in NYC of a group of awesome friends.  I heart these comedies and hope they stay on the air for years to come. Tonight on The Big Bang Theory, Wolowitz has some realizations after Penny makes a comment about his love life. On HIMYM, Spedi, Kim Kardashian, and Kendra Wilkinson all show up on this half hour, and Ted & Robin do something that rarely ever works.

24 – 8/7c on FOX The last 2 hours of the premiere air tonight. The first 2 hours I felt were good, but I have seen the last 2 and they are even better! Lots of twists and turns, and Chloe! Plus, there is a great Chloe vs. Janis Gold (Jeanne Garafolo) scene!

Gossip Girl – 8/7c on The CW  This teen drama that I XOXO is all new tonight and Bart’s will is getting read and you know what that means. Drama! Plus, more of my favorite couple, Lily and Rufus.

Kyle XY

Kyle XY

 

 

Kyle XY – 9/8c on ABCFamily  It is back, finally. This family drama with a supernatural returns and I could not be more excited to see the Trager’s. The family dynamic on this show is one of the greatest on television and the story is awesome. I was a little worried in the second season that the show was losing it’s family dynamic and become to supernatural, but I am hoping that my worries are put to rest this year! Tonight, Kyle searches for the recently kidnapped Amanda.

 

What else…..

Worst Week – 9:30/8:30c on CBS  I am still watching this surprisingly funny CBS comedy that continues to deliver. I am not sure this show will last, especially with the negative buzz and they premise is limited, but I will watch till it ends! Tonight, Sam accidentally sees Angela at the OB-GYN.

The City – 10/9c on MTV  The Whitney/Olivia drama and the Whitney/Jay drama both continue with Olivia getting in the way of her relationship.

Comments on: "What I Will Be Watching – January 12th, 2009" (1)

  1. I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

Leave a Reply

