Watching Way Too Much TV For You!

Now that the rerun time is almost over a new episodes and shows are starting come Sunday, I thought that I would post a list of the shows that I watch and will try to cover each week or when I get to them eventually.

Monday Shows I Watch (January-June)
The Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mother
Gossip Girl
Chuck
Dancing With The Stars
24
Heroes (on my last straw, but can’t stop watching)
Worst Week
Samantha Who?
Castle (looking forward to this new show)
Kyle XY
The City
Trust Me

Tuesday Shows I Watch (January-June)
American Idol
90210
Homeland Security USA
Scrubs
The Mentalist
Fringe
Privileged
Cupid
Leverage

Wednesday Shows I Watch (January-June)
The New Adventures of Old Christine
Lie to Me
LOST
Life
Law & Order
The Unusuals
Life on Mars
Damages
Top Chef 5: New York (Love me some Top Chef)

Thursday Shows I Watch (January-June)
Survivor
Harper’s Island
CSI:
The Office
30 Rock
Private Practice
Kings (!!!!!!)
Harper’s Island
Burn Notice

Friday Shows I Watch (January-June)
Flashpoint
Monk
Psych
Dollhouse

Sunday Shows I Watch (January-June)
The Amazing Race
Desperate Housewives
Brothers & Sisters (Walkers!)
Celebrity Apprentice

Note: Some of these shows I watch but might not watch them on a weekly basis, or will fall behind and catch up later.

Leave a Reply

